Slider Image

HEALER LINKS - WORLDWIDE

There have always been healers. When the known world was small and virtually everybody knew everybody within a days walk, you knew who they were and if they had a good reputation. With a population nearing 7 billion, any one of whom you could travel and talk to within 36 hours, how do you know how to find a good healer? As yet, this is still a very experimental field, no matter how old it is. While my knowledge is far from complete, utilizing five criteria, the following people have stood out as having the potential that it takes to become good healers. The criteria includes:

  1. A strong ability to open to what the Holy Spirit/Consciousness brings to them,
  2. A healing talent level of at least 3 (most are at level 4, Dr. Eric Pearl is a 7),
  3. A Reconnection which continues to grow (see www.thereconnection.com),
  4. A power level sufficient to implement level 3-4 work, and
  5. A current email address.

PLEASE NOTE: These people are not physicians. What they are offering is considered alternative or complementary to services provided by the medical establishment. They have all been trained and certified by Dr. Eric Pearl (www.TheReconnection.com) in at least the two primary Reconnective Healing classes, and are on his practitioners list. All that has been done for this webpage is to screen the practitioners listed on TheReconnection practitioner list using applied Kinesiology and a somewhat higher selection criteria.

Country Healer Location Websites Email Contact
Australia Darren Broadie Currans Hill,
Australia
Darren.Broadie@aus.xerox.com
Australia Marie Budimir Melbourne, 
Victoria AU
mariebudimir@hotmail.com
Australia Beryl Evans Mosman Park, 
West Australia AU
tuxevans@4u.com.au
Australia Regina Foreman Sunshine Coast,
Queensland AU
reginaforeman@flexinet.com.au
Australia Susan Mikkelsen Frankston, 
Victoria AU
danceco@optusnet.com.au
Australia Catherine Ong Balmain, Sydney
NSW, AU
cathong@pacific.net.au
Australia Lana Reznik Sydney, AU lana144@yahoo.com
Australia Colleen Wildblood CHt Balmain,  
Sydney, AU
cwildblood@yahoo.com.au
Belguim Marie-Claire De Breck-Era Brussels,  
Brabant BE
marieclaireera@yahoo.fr
Canada Marie-Lise Bolduc St-Eustache,  
Quebec
mlbolduc@hotmail.com
Canada Diane Buteau Montreal,  
Quebec, Canada
dvadessi@videotron.ca
Canada Lori Fipke Westerose, 
Alberta CA
ComeSpaWithUs@telus.net
Canada GwenGrant , M.S. Calgary, 
Alberta, CA
gb.grant@shaw.ca
Canada Cathrine Molle Margit Toronto, Ontario CA curo.net  info@curo.net
Canada Brigita Rafaela Roube Oakville,  
Ontario, CA
personalhealingcentre.com brigita@latcan.net
Canada Bozena Szubert Mississauga, 
Ontario CA
bozena.rmtm@rogers.com
Denmark Susy Lehnart Copenhagen,  
Denmark
susy.lehnert@mail.dk
France Dominique Conci-Morel St. Remy de Provence, 
Provence, FR
domconci@btinternet.com
France Aivi Coutin Lyon,  
Limonest, FR
aivicoutin@wanadoo.fr
France Emmanuelle Petit Evreux,  
France FR
emmanuelle.petit6@wanadoo.fr
Germany Birgit Hasler Bremen,  
Germany DE
b-hasler@web.de
Germany Juliane Hofmann Munich, 
Germany DE
julia.m.h@web.de
Germany Anett Metz Sachsen,  
Leipzig DE
anett_metz@oleco.net
Germany Bjoern-Erik Wenz Berlin,  
Berlin DE
Sirius@gmx.de
Israel Ian Jascourt ian@surfnet.co.il
Israel Tamara Spivak-Gelis tamarasg@bezeqint.net
UK Averil Harrison Amberley,  
West Sussex UK
averil@brooklyncottage.co.uk
UK Frances Willenbrock, PhD Orpington,   
Kent UK
F.Willenbrock@btinternet.com
Norway Line Beck Oslo,   
Norway NO
linebeck@hotmail.com
Norway May Britt Jagedal Floroe NO majbrittj@hotmail.com
Norway Kerstin Knobel Stra,mmen,   
Stra,mmen NO
krknobel@c2i.net
Norway Unni Helen Soernes Vestby & Oslo,  
Akershus NO
unnihelen@sornes.no
Norway Odd Ueland Vinterboro,  
Vinterboro NO
odd.ueland@bluezone.no
USA Nancy K. Brown, LMT Oregon City,   
OR US
nancykbrown.net nbrown1385@msn.com
USA Mary Elisabeth Coppin Riverside,  
CA US
maryssng@aol.com
USA Raymond Dragon New York,  
NY US
ray@raydragon.com
USA Sarah Fries, B.A. Lomita,  
CA US
sirah@whoever.com
USA Janick Lawrence Vancouver,  
WA US
jjjslawrence@aol.com
USA Marlene Martinez Los Angeles,  CA cruzluzmartinez@yahoo.com
USA Karen Polek Laguna Beach,  
CA, US
KarenAPolek@juno.com
USA Dianne Shelton, L.Ac Silver Spring,  
MD, US
dbshelton333@hotmail.com